Loading...

Store Locations and Hours

With Christmas approaching, we have a store near you. As we get closer to Christmas we will have extended Christmas store hours and will update them on this page. To save time don't forget you can 'Click and Collect' by ordering online and picking up in a store you choose at a time to suit you.

Extended Christmas Store Hours:

Friday 19th December: 9am-7:30pm

Saturday 20th December: 9am-6pm

Sunday 21st December: 9am-6pm

Monday 22nd December: 9am-7:30pm

Tuesday 23rd December: 9am-7:30pm

Wednesday 24th December: 9am-5:30pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Friday 26th December (Boxing Day): 8am-6pm

Saturday 27th December through Wednesday 31st December: 9am-5:30pm

Thursday 1st January: 10am-5:30pm

Friday 2nd January: 9am-5:30pm



QUICKLIST: HARVEY NORMAN STORE PHONE NUMBERS.

North Island Stores

Whangarei
Wairau Park
Mt Wellington
Botany Downs (Comp & Elec Only)
Botany Downs (Electrical Outlet)
Henderson (Comp & Elec Only)
Lincoln Road (Furn & Bedd Outlet)
Mt Roskill (Comp & Elec Only)
Manukau City
Pukekohe
Hamilton
Tauranga (Comp & Elec Only)
Mt Maunganui
(09) 470 0330
(09) 440 6300
(09) 570 3440
(09) 272 5700 .
(09) 253 9200 .
(09) 835 5000 .
(09) 621 1590 .
(09) 621 1500 .
(09) 261 4300
(09) 237 3500
(07) 850 7300
(07) 557 9500 .
(07) 572 7200
Whakatane
Rotorua
Gisborne
New Plymouth
Wanganui
Hastings
Napier
Rangitikei St (Comp & Elec Only)
Palmerston North
Paraparaumu (Comp & Elec Only)
Porirua
Lower Hutt
Tory St (Comp & Elec Only)
(07) 306 0600
(07) 343 9800
(06) 869 2900
(06) 759 2900
(06) 349 6000
(06) 872 6800
(06) 833 9500
(06) 953 3500 .
(06) 350 0400
(04) 296 3100 .
(04) 230 6100
(04) 894 8200
(04) 381 4250 .
South Island Stores
Nelson
Blenheim
Northwood (Comp & Elec Only)
Christchurch
Tower Junction (Electrical Outlet)
Hornby
Ashburton
Timaru
Dunedin
Invercargill
(03) 539 5000
(03) 520 9700
(03) 375 9800 .
(03) 367 7500
(03) 968 3600 .
(03) 344 8100
(03) 307 5000
(03) 687 7000
(03) 471 6510
(03) 219 9100


Enter your postcode below to find your nearest Harvey Norman Store address & opening hours.
Don't know your postcode? Find it here

(Stock status may be delayed up to 30 minutes)